•  
  •  
Company Contact Information
  • Al Batten - ABatten@Raksons.com / ext:107
  • Bob Kennedy - BKennedy@Raksons.com / ext:108
  • Chris Kennedy - Ckennedy@Raksons.com / ext:111
  • Dan Mangat - Dmangat@Raksons.com / ext:114
  • Elaine King - EKing@Raksons.com / ext:104
  • Jerry Moser - JMoser@Raksons.com /ext:118 
  • Jim Trainer - JTrainer@Raksons.com / ext:124
  • Joe Kraus - JKraus@Raksons.com / ext:102
  • Joe Petriccione - JPep@raksons.com
  • John Hermansen - JHermansen@Raksons.com / ext:123
  • Pat McFillin - PMcfillin@Raksons.com / ext:103
  • Tim Petriccione - TPep@raksons.com
  • Tom Kennedy - Tkennedy@raksons.com / ext:109
  • Tom Flynn - TFlynn@Raksons.com / ext:101
  • Tom Milcarek - TMilcarek@Raksons.com / ext:110
  • Tony Jordan - TJordan@Raksons.com / ext:120

245 Bridgewater Rd. Aston, PA 19014

Tom Milcarek - Shop Manager

Office: (610)-471-1500 ext:110

TMilcarek@Raksons.com

_______________________

Work Shop Hours: Mon-Fri 6:00am - 2:30pm

*Deliveries not excepted after 2:00pm